Contact

Need something specific?

If you'd like to reach out to one of our companies directly, our team is ready to respond to your email or phone call.

Agrilectric Power Partners Carl Kiser carlk@agrilectric.com 337.430.0006
Agrilectric Research Company Carl Kiser carlk@agrilectric.com 337.421.6375
B.H. Mitigation William Grant wgrant@powellgroup.com 225.922.5122
B.H. Timber William Grant wgrant@powellgroup.com 225.922.5122
Chatterkick Beth Trejo beth@chatterkick.com 712.226.2428
Excalibur Land Company Johnny Hensgens      johnnyh@frmco.com 337.421.6351
Farmers Rice Mill Ann Stone astone@frmco.com 337.421.6365
Hardy Rice Dryer Aaron Fontenot aaronf@frmco.com 337.588.4471
Kids' Orchestra Jody Hanet jhanet@kidsorchestra.org 225.922.4656
Powell Broadcasting - Panama City      Jeff Storey jeffstorey@powellbroadcasting.com      850.249.8802
Powell Broadcasting - Sioux City Dennis Bullock dbullock@powellbroadcasting.com 712.239.2100
Powell International/180Blue Kelsey Bailey kbailey@powellgroup.com 225.922.4654
Powell Land Development Tom Spies tspies@powellgroup.com 225.922.4662
The Powell Group Headquarters Tom Spies tspies@powellgroup.com 225.922.4662

How can we help you?

We at The Powell Group welcome your interests and inquiries. Please use the form below to let us know how we can meet your needs and answer your questions.

Name *
Name